Video recordings of recent Worship Services and Bible Studies.   
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
Summary of Bible Study from April 29, 2020
(1 John 2.28-3.10) 
 

 
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 10 , 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 3 , 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
 
Summary of Bible Study from April 22, 2020
(1 John 2.18-27) 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
Summary of Bible Studies from April 8 and 15, 2020
(1 John 2.1-17) 

 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
Friday, April 10, 2020, Good Friday Service

 

 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, April 5, 2020 Worship Service 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Bible Study
(1 John 1.1-10) 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Worship Service 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Bible Study
(Overview of 1 John)

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Worship Service